Skip to Content

CJ Tsai

Winfred N. Haynes Professor and Georgia Research Alliance Eminent ScholarWarnell School of Forestry and Natural Resources; Plant Biology; Genetics; Institute of BioinformaticsWebsite | Google Scholar | ResearchGate | Lab Facebookcjtsai@uga.eduphenylpropanoid metabolism, stress response, wood formation, gene family evolution, gene-metabolite networks
Read More

Bob Schmitz

Associate ProfessorGenetics; Plant Biology; Institute of BioinformaticsWebsite | Google Scholar | ResearchGate | Twitterschmitz@uga.eduepigenetics, epigenomics
Read More

Andrew Paterson

Regents Professor; Plant Genome Mapping LaboratoryGenetics; Institute of Bioinformatics; Plant BiologyWebsite | Google Scholarpaterson@uga.eduplant genetics, genomics, evolution, crop improvement, domestication
Read More

Katrien Devos

Distinguished Research ProfessorPlant Biology; Institute of Plant Breeding, Genetics and Genomics; Institute of BioinformaticsWebsite | ResearchGatekdevos@uga.educomparative genomics in cereals
Read More

Alexander Bucksch

Assistant ProfessorPlant Biology; Warnell School of Forestry and Natural Resources; Institute of BioinformaticsWebsite | Google Scholar | ResearchGate | Twitterbucksch@uga.educomputational plant science, phenomics, plant roots, plant imaging and simulation
Read More

Douda Bensasson

Assistant ProfessorPlant Biology; Institute of BioinformaticsWebsite | Google Scholardbensasson@uga.edufungal domestication, bioinformatics, population genetics, evolution
Read More

Jeff Bennetzen

Norman and Doris Giles Professor, Georgia Research Alliance Eminent Scholar,National Academy of Sciences MemberGenetics; Plant Biology; Institute of BioinformaticsWebsite | Google Scholarmaize@uga.educereal comparative genomics, genome structure and evolution
Read More

© University of Georgia, Athens, GA 30602
706‑542‑3000